Band / Alumni Email List

  We would like to compose a list of Email addresses for all current and alumni band members. 
If you would like to participate in this list, please provide us with the following information.

Name
Email address
Class Year
Section


Name E-Mail Address Year Instrument / Position

1950s


Donna Cousens Conley nconle@juno.com 1958 Clarinet
Bob Travis
rtravis@maine.rr.com
1959
Baritone
  1970s    
Nancy Jameson Guertin nguerti1@maine.rr.com 1971 Clarinet/Baritone
Bill Gordan wgordan@maine.rr.com 1971
Kevin Cochrun
kaos@acils.com
1973
Percussion
Donna (Turgeon) Drake Wbunite@aol.com 1973 Colorguard
Colleen (Curran) Burnham cjburnha@schoolstreetwest.com 1974 trumpet
Megan Letarte msletart@maine.rr.com 1974 Baritone
Michael Letarte msletart@maine.rr.com 1974 Clarinet
Joe Smyth smyth@vol.com 1975 Percussion
Diane Wescott DWescott@maine.rr.com 1975 Colorguard / Captain
Wayne Wescott DWescott@maine.rr.com 1975 Drums (triples)
Patricia Jameson Crosby pcrosby@maine.rr.com 1976 Alto saxophone
Janet Moody Jan8587@Aol.com 1976 Baritone/clarinet
Alan King Trptking@maine.rr.com 1976 Trumpet/Drum Major
Ann Marie St. Pierre astpier1@maine.rr.com 1976 Trumpet
Charles P Shepard W1CPS@YAHOO.COM 1976 Trombone
William (Willie) Johnson jazzwill@aol.com 1977 Trumbone
Christine Born Johnson cejinmaine@aol.com 1977 Tenor Saxophone
David Johnson
djohnson@glazers.com
1977
Percussion/Drum Major
Nancy (Sanborn) Morse
mother_bus@hotmail.com
1977
Colorguard
Susan (Quint) Adams
dadams@maine.rr.com
1977
Colorguard
Tina Godin Foster tinamfoster@yahoo.com 1977 French Horn
John Ricci JRicci1@maine.rr.com 1977 Percussion
Jolaine Ricci JRicci1@maine.rr.com 1978 Clarinet




  1980s    
Theresa Dyer tjdyer43@aol.com 1981 Euphonium/Trombone
Bill Manning bmann62@yahoo.com 1981 Percussion
Colleen Landry Norberg glen89coll@aol.com 1982 flute/piccolo/Section Leader
Tom Caron
tcaron1@maine.rr.com
1982
Tuba
Dawn Mooney Conrad conrdm@aol.com 1983 Clarinet
Joline Caron jinxie@metrocast.net 1984 Trombone
June Mooney Butterfield jbutte2699@aol.com 1985 flute
Carl Litchfield cllitch@msn.com 1985 percussion
Kevin Kimball kkimball@harris.com 1985 color guard/percussion
Phil Smith Psmithjwcs@aol.com 1986 Percussion/ Drum Major
Kathleen Fowle Kathleen@KathleenFowle.com 1987 Brass/Horns
David Peterson flying_frep@hotmail.com 1987 Low Brass(Trombone)
Michael Binette
mbinette@midmaine.com
1989
french horn/Drum Major
Betn Leighton Binette
mbinette@midmaine.com
1989
Clarinet
Tim Concannon concannon@att.net 1989 Perscussion
Brian Cramer
bcramer@msad49.org
1989
Trombone (current marching band director at Lawerence High School)
Maria Foisy Cullins mcullins@maine.rr.com 1989 Colorguard / Captain
Patricia A. (Grant) Kopacz
kicka89@aol.com
1989
flute/piccolo Section Leader
Lisa (Gisel) Huntress lisadec298@landmarknet.net 1989 Piccolo
Rhonda Sellick-Hubbard hunny4_1999@yahoo.com 1989 Colorguard
Beth (Foster) Busque subtchr@maine.rr.com 1989 Percussion
  1990s    
Melissa (Donahue) Swett Melissa.swett@maine.gov 1990 Trumpet/ Section Leader
Chris Hilton truman@gwi.net
1991
Trumpet
Matthew Binette
mbinette@verizon.net
1992
Saxaphone
Stephen Hall thehalls@s.netic.de 1992 Tuba
Mark Labrecque  marklabrecque@msn.com 1992 Trumpet
Carrie (Bennette) Hilton
truman@gwi.net
1993
Drum Major/ Trumbone
Thomas Keef tsmkeef@hotmail.com 1993 Percussion
Susan Horr Mick
susan_mick@hotmail.com 1993
Trombone
Jennifer (Prescott) Roy
prescotts@sacoriver.net
1993
Clarinet
Chris Stanley cstanley@maine.rr.com 1993 Clarinet (Section Leader)
Keara Brown
wuzablak_kat@hotmail.com
1994
Tuba / section leader
Sarah Gagnon
gagnondesigns@hotmail.com
1994
Drum Major/Saxophone
Heidi (Schildroth) Stoddard hstoddard@yahoo.com 1994
flute, trumbone/section leader
Deana Wescott Angelhealr@worldnet.att.net 1994 Alto Saxophones (Section Leader)
William "Chris" Hun moosehunt2@aim.com 1994 Alto Sax/Tenor Sax (Section Leader)
Cori A. (Roberts) Perry coopersmum@msn.com 1994 Colorguard
Marie Esposito pennye@maine.rr.com 1995 Percussion
Laura (Kopack) Veit americanugirl@yahoo.com 1995
Flute/Piccolo Section
Tom Guertin 007@stationianfleming.org 1996 Euphonium/Baritone
Sara LaFlamme deweydoll@hotmail.com 1996 Colorguard / Captain
Pete Baltos Baltosp@citadel.edu 1997 Tuba
Cheri Mae Gaudet
cmgaudet@hotmail.com
1997
Trumbone (Section Leader)
Kristy Smith grinny5877@yahoo.com 1997 melophone/french horn
Melissa Meserve Lissa914us@yahoo.com 1997 Alto, tenor, baritone saxophone
Mindi Perkins mperkins@cisunix.unh.edu 1997 Colorguard / Captain
Brian Lutz bd_lutz@yahoo.com 1998 Trumpet/ Section Leader
Geoffrey Martin geoffmart@yahoo.com 1998 Trumpet/ Drum Major
Angela Parker candies18@yahoo.com 1998
Colorguard/Melophone
Michelle R. (Tetrault) Bowman sooosnazzy@yahoo.com 1998
Colorguard
John Gaudet johngau1980@yahoo.com 1998 Percussion
Bob Gaudet Calgon19@hotmail.com 1999 Percussion (Section Leader)
Diana Guertin turtle81_99@yahoo.com 1999 Melophone
Brian Maloney hiphophead@juno.com 1999 Percussion
Elizabeth Ng PeachyNg@AOl.Com 1999 Colorguard
  2000s    
Catherine (Booker) Olver
irish_dream_ro145@yahoo.com
2000
French Horn
Jessica Brackett brackettjl@yahoo.com 2000 Piccolo, French Horn
Dustin Gervais Zargonddg@aol.com 2000 Low Brass/ Baritone T.C.
Jenny Gordan jennygclef19@hotmail.com 2000 Saxophone / Drum Major
Liz Roma sweetnazgurl@yahoo.com 2000 Low brass/Tenor Sax
Joe Stover jstover1@maine.rr.com 2000 Trumpet
Katrina Gailey trinicakes@aol.com 2000 Color Guard
Camilla Blake
evningstar927298@wmconnect.com
2001
Color Guard
Pam Bovin Pami7@aol.com 2001 Trumpet
Heather Bowman Imaqt15781@aol.com 2001 Clarinet
Amanda Davis
Goldiegrl17@yahoo.com
2001
Piccolo (Section Leader)
Melissa Direnzo Honeyxbee@aol.com 2001 Clarinet
Amanda Dupuis HaloBabe82@hotmail.com 2001 Color Guard
Wayne Malloy
waynard02@aol.com
2001
Drum Major / Trumpet
Raechel Moody SaxRaech@aol.com 2003 Alto Sax
Rebecca Plummer street_fire20@hotmail.com  2004 Alto Sax
Nick D'Alfonso ndalfonso@kidsrsu.org 2004 Trumpet
Diana Quinlan ColorGuardGirl244@hotmail.com 2008 Colorguard/Captain/Drum Major
Lori Schildroth lorib0890@yahoo.com 2008 Trombone (Section Leader)

Return to Homepage








Last update

9/21/10